top of page

DaFashion

Naturally Curious

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureemmasmus

A creative task

Today a person from graphic design department has contacted me and ask to help them with banner design for their website, as the company knows about my skills in Adobe they have asked me to work in InDesign to create on brand banners for their gift shop. I have designed 6 banners and the graphic designer was very happy with my work and immediately uploaded banners made by me on their website.

One of the banners that I have created

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The end of my placement

This week has been my last week on this placement. I enjoyed my placement, however I was expecting more I suppose. Throughout my internship I was doing researches and writing article samples. As the o

A very quiet week

This week has been quiet for me and I was only doing some small help with Russian Art Week organisation and nothing more as the team is busy with organisation.

Home: Subscribe
bottom of page