top of page

DaFashion

Naturally Curious

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureemmasmus

The end of my placement

This week has been my last week on this placement. I enjoyed my placement, however I was expecting more I suppose. Throughout my internship I was doing researches and writing article samples. As the office is quite small I was mostly working in British Library sometimes with my curator Marina, sometimes without her. Few of my article samples were actually posted to RAC Instagram which I am very proud of. The relationship to me from the team was very good however Marina would pressure me to do even better and I was rewriting articles very often and changing my ideas to fit the website/Instagram. In my opinion every experience is an experience so I have definitely learned a lot being on the internship.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A very quiet week

This week has been quiet for me and I was only doing some small help with Russian Art Week organisation and nothing more as the team is busy with organisation.

Home: Subscribe
bottom of page