top of page

DaFashion

Naturally Curious

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureemmasmus

A personal SWOT analysis

At my current placement my strengths are punctuality, being able to meet the deadlines, in depth research using different sources and desire to learn new skills set and get new knowledge. My weaknesses would be lack of Russian art and culture knowledge and writing skills as in formal writing. Opportunities that I have on my placement are: 1. To build strong relationships and contacts with people in the industry, 2. To gain useful knowledge for my future, 3. To get a working experience. Threads for me are to disappoint my employer and not getting good recommendation as well as not meeting the company's expection about myself.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The end of my placement

This week has been my last week on this placement. I enjoyed my placement, however I was expecting more I suppose. Throughout my internship I was doing researches and writing article samples. As the o

A very quiet week

This week has been quiet for me and I was only doing some small help with Russian Art Week organisation and nothing more as the team is busy with organisation.

Home: Subscribe
bottom of page