top of page

DaFashion

Naturally Curious

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureemmasmus

An interesting research

Today I was researching an information about a charming person and a very talented London-based fashion and jewellery designer born in Odessa, Ukraine, Natasha Zinko. Clothes designed by her are available in Browns and Harrods and her fashion shows are taking part in London Fashion weeks each year. Designing jewellery and creating 3D shaped jewellery from almost every object were first steps of her fashion career. A bright personality and an individual style makes her an interesting person to look at. Natasha Zinko has caught my eye and it was very interesting to get to know this designer. The task was to research well-known Russian people in the fashion industry for the upcoming fashion week.

Natasha Zinko with her famous in the fashion industry son

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The end of my placement

This week has been my last week on this placement. I enjoyed my placement, however I was expecting more I suppose. Throughout my internship I was doing researches and writing article samples. As the o

A very quiet week

This week has been quiet for me and I was only doing some small help with Russian Art Week organisation and nothing more as the team is busy with organisation.

Home: Subscribe
bottom of page