top of page

DaFashion

Naturally Curious

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureemmasmus

Preparation for the event

Updated: Jun 13, 2019

This week was intense, as the event is very soon so we have been working in a fast-paced environment. I have been helping with the promotional video by modelling for it, which was a good and new experience for me. We have been filming in the underground and traveled to Canary Wharf. In my team I was creating even more content for the Instagram and have been helping with final steps for the website such as putting in some new or missing work to people's profiles on there. This week was exciting for me as I already can't wait for the event, our website and social media are already looking very good and I am proud of the work that we are producing as a team. This week I have also invited my VIP from the internship but unfortunately she replied that she couldn't make it on 11 of June.

In my team we have made a plan for the next week post which will be a countdown of days left until the event, the post that we are creating are going to be amazing. We had also talked about how from now on we should tag and hashtag our sponsors in each post about the event that we are going to post.




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Subscribe
bottom of page