top of page

DaFashion

Naturally Curious

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureemmasmus

The Final week

Updated: Jun 13, 2019

This week I have been away however I was still in contact with my team and was creating a lot of content for the social media as the event is already next week. I have taken a Pixel promotional video and edited it so that we will have a gif for a day before the event. Me and my team were really organised as it was the most important time to post to get awareness from our followers. I am happy with myself as being away didn't stop me from creating a good quality work and helping my team in such a intense time. We have created an eventbrite ticket that people can book online for free to attract even more people. I am now in the process of editing few more posts to post this weekend. Now we are fully prepared to have an event.





5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Subscribe
bottom of page