top of page

DaFashion

Naturally Curious

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureemmasmus

What RAC placement is giving me

Updated: Mar 25, 2019

Being on my placement for 3 weeks I have learned a lot about art industry. I am learning to work in a fast pace environment, for example last week I have been given a task to research about Dior fashion show in Moscow that took place in 1959. I was given 30 mins to research and write an article sample for the website and Instagram. As I want to give only good quality work to the team I am adopting my working skills to be able to produce exceptional work in a pressured environment.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The end of my placement

This week has been my last week on this placement. I enjoyed my placement, however I was expecting more I suppose. Throughout my internship I was doing researches and writing article samples. As the o

A very quiet week

This week has been quiet for me and I was only doing some small help with Russian Art Week organisation and nothing more as the team is busy with organisation.

Home: Subscribe
bottom of page