top of page

DaFashion

Naturally Curious

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureemmasmus

Presentation

Updated: Jun 4, 2019


On 30th of April we have presented our idea on dossier design and concept. It was a very fun day as we got the chance to look at others ideas which were really great. I have presented the brand identity part as it was my main focus while working on the dossier. In my opinion our dossier was very strong in terms of design and had some good ideas. We started building up one final dossier from all the ideas that we had as a class. After finishing the dossier we started working in our teams. Our team has split in half, one half started working on the website an the other which I am a part of started working on social media with main focus on Instagram. I have created mood boards of ideas for the content and created a first collage of one of our classmates work.




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Subscribe
bottom of page