top of page

DaFashion

Naturally Curious

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureemmasmus

Process of creating Instagram content

Updated: Jun 12, 2019

This week I have been focusing on making professional looking Instagram content. Sometimes it is a struggle to create a new content that will fit the older one in colours, imagery etc. So we have been creating collages that is a good solution to fit the colours as I am adding backgrounds and other imagery to it. From the start of the project we have improved our number of followers by 100 which is a very good number bearing in mind that we did not have any paid ads and influencers that could enhance our number of follows.

I have edited a time-lapse video of the Editorial team doing Ellesse photoshoot.



This week I have also done an analysis of our best performing posts to understand what content seems interest our audience. I found out that gifs and other interactive imagery attract our followers more so I have suggested to my team to create more of these kind of posts


Some of the collages I have done this week:




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Subscribe
bottom of page