top of page

DaFashion

Naturally Curious

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureemmasmus

PXL creative director

Stuart Morris a founder of BEATNIK (creative agency) came for a visit this week. Stewart is PXL agency creative director, he gave us a very helpful and inspirational talk on how to run a business. For me the talk was very inspirational as I am planning on creating some business in the future and Stewart has given some very good ideas for me. His talk made me feel more confident in what I am doing at the moment. He said that it is completely fine if we still don't really understand where we stand in our creative career and it was a relief for me as I am struggling with finding one field that I am interested the most and want to work in.




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Subscribe
bottom of page